Student Council 2019/20



St. Mel’s College Student council 2019-2020



David Connolly

Luke Casserly

Iarlaith Dolan

John Crilly

Alex Watts

Oisin Maguire

Donal Green

Alex Forde

Kishi Akinyemi

Patrick Crossan

Robert Smith


The Student Council will meet in Mr Gacquins Room at 2-05 on Thursdays where they will discuss issues relating to all areas of school life.