Student Council 2021-22

1st Year

  • Warren Mulligan
  • Darren Thompson
  • Alex Nzogning
  • Michael Gacquin

2nd Year

  • Francis Nwankwo
  • Ethan Gavigan
  • Jackson- Philip Dent

3rd Year

  • Oran Lyons
  • Alex Yeutushenko


  • Michael Forde
  • Kishi Akinyemi
  • Alex Forde
  • Christopher Erhagbe (ISSU Officer)

5th Year

  • Alex Watts

6th Year

  • Donal Green
  • Shane Quinn

The Student Council will meet once per week and discuss all Student issues and they will be an important stakeholder in the school. The Student Council will be mentored by Mr Gacquin.

St. Mel’s Road, Longford, Co. Longford.
043 334 6469
© 2022 St. Mel's College