Mock Exams Timetable 2018

3rd Year
Mock Exams 2018
Location: Downstairs Study Hall

Thursday 1st February :
9:05- 9:45 Class
9:55 – 12:25 History
1:25 – 1:55 Class
2:05 – 4:05 French/German

Friday 2nd February :
9:05 – 10:25 Class
10:40- 1:20 Irish Paper 2

Monday 5th February:
9:05- 9:45 Class
9:55 – 12:25 Maths Paper 1(H&O&F)
1:25 – 1-55 Class
2:05 – 4:05 English

Tuesday 6th February:
9:05 – 9:45 Class
9:55 – 12:25 Maths Paper 2
1:25 – 2:05 Class
2:20 – 4:00 Irish Paper 1

Wednesday 7th February:
9:15 – 12:15 TG
10:15 – 12:15 Technology/M Tech wood
1:25 – 4:05 Class

Thursday 8th February:
9:05 – 10:15 Class
10:25 – 12:25 Business Paper 1 (H&O)
1:25- 1:50 Class
2:00 – 4:00 Business Paper 2 (H)

Friday 9th February:
9-05-11-05 Science
11:20 – 1:20 Geography

6th Year Mock Exams 2018

Location: Upstairs Study Hall

Monday 29th January
9:05 – 9:30 Class
9:35 – 12:25 English Paper 1
1:30 – 4:00 Maths Paper 1

Tuesday 30th January :
9:15 – 12:15 Biology
1:30 – 4:00 French/German

Wednesday 31st January :
9:15 – 12:15 Accounting
1:30 – 4:00 Maths Paper 2

Thursday 1st February:
9:15 – 12:15 Irish Paper 2
2:10 – 4:05 Irish Paper 1

Friday 2nd February:
10-00 – 1:20 English Paper 2

Monday 5th February:
9:15 – 12:15 Chemistry
1:05 – 4:05 Construction

Tuesday 6th February:
9:15 – 12:15 DCG
1:15 – 4:05 History

Wednesday 7th February:
9:15 – 12:15 Business
1:30 – 4:00 Ag Science

Thursday 8th February
9:15 – 12-15 Physics
1:30 – 4:00 Economics

Friday 9th February
10-30 – 1-20 Geography