Awards Day 2018

Matthew Flynn being presented with the 1st Year player of the Year by Coach Mr Michael Quinn.

Student of the Year nominations for 2018 , Liam Harte, Andrew Gallagher and Dylan Smith with Principal Mr Declan Rowley.

James Moran being presented with the Geraldine McManus Memorial Cup by Principal Mr Declan Rowley for achieving the Best Junior Cert results in 2017.

Dylan Smith being presented with the Fr Manning Gold medal.Also in the picture is Mr Declan Rowley,Principal and Mel Cox, Member of the Hogan Cup winning team of 1948.